Ihre Kontakte zum Thema TV/RADIO

 
  Hauptkontakt/Geschäftsleitung
Buchhaltung/Reservation

Events

Grafik
Guides

Kino

Konzerte

Museen

TV/Radio

Veranstaltungen

ZKV Zürcher Kinoverband
 
 

Thomas Jeremias

Abteilungsleiter TV/Events
Tel. 044 265 65 34
Fax 044 265 65 35
jeremias@werbeverlagsag.ch

Michelle Düngler

Redaktorin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 32
Fax 044 265 65 35
duengler@werbeverlagsag.ch

 

sowie (Fotos folgen):

Ieva Ivanova

Leiterin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 30
Fax 044 265 65 35
ivanova@werbeverlagsag.ch

Laila Ludriksone-Matisone

Leiterin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 30
Fax 044 265 65 35
ludriksone-matisone@werbeverlagsag.ch

Paula Pirtniece

Redaktorin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 30
Fax 044 265 65 35
pirtniece@werbeverlagsag.ch

Iveta Sermuksa

Redaktorin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 30
Fax 044 265 65 35
sermuksa@werbeverlagsag.ch

Jevgenija Savicka

Redaktorin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 30
Fax 044 265 65 35
savicka@werbeverlagsag.ch

Agate Serzante

Redaktorin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 30
Fax 044 265 65 35
serzante@werbeverlagsag.ch

Sandra Poikane

Redaktorin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 30
Fax 044 265 65 35
poikane@werbeverlagsag.ch

Liga Daine

Redaktorin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 30
Fax 044 265 65 35
daine@werbeverlagsag.ch

Dace Sterna

Redaktorin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 30
Fax 044 265 65 35
sterna@werbeverlagsag.ch

 

 

 

Laura Ramos

Redaktorin TV/Radio
Tel. 044 265 65 12
Fax 044 265 65 35
ramos@werbeverlagsag.ch